Customer Service Contacts

You want service? We deliver. Send us an e-mail (or give us a call). We guarantee service that will grow on you.

Giorgio Fresh Company Sales Support and Administration

Customer Service Manager (Blandon & Toughkenamon, PA)
Audrey Rothermel
ARothermel@giorgiofresh.com
610-916-8375

Consumer Inquires (Blandon & Toughkenamon, PA)
Debbie Beissel
DBeissel@giorgiofresh.com
610-916-8341
Hours: Monday through Friday 8am-4pm

Customer Service Representative (Blandon)
Jennifer Emerich
JEmerich@giorgiofresh.com
610-916-8376

Customer Service Representative (Blandon)
Malou Barrera
MAbarrera@giorgiofresh.com
610-916-8377

Customer Service Department (Blandon)
Main Phone: 610-926-2800 – Select Option 2
Phone: 1-800-330-5711
Fax: 610-926-2718
gfccustomersvc@giorgiofresh.com

Customer Service Department (Toughkenamon, PA)
Main Phone: 610-268-3773
Phone: 1-800-441-9928
Fax: 610-268-5193
gfchstrcs@giorgiofresh.com

Customer Service Supervisor (Toughkenamon, PA)
Gladys Williams
GWilliams@giorgiofresh.com
610-268-1341

Customer Service Representative (Toughkenamon, PA)
Shirley Kilby
SKilby@giorgiofresh.com
610-268-1365

Customer Service Representative (Toughkenamon, PA)
Tina Shimp
TShimp@giorgiofresh.com
610-268-1363